Vorstand

Obmann

Diethard Weghuber

Obmann

d.weghuber@webspeed.at

Obmann Stv.

Petra Schwarzer

Obmann Stellvertreterin

petra.schwarzer@webspeed.at

Hauptkassier

Christoph Schranz

Hauptkassier

ch.schranz@webspeed.at

Mitgliederb.

Ludwig Hasenleitner

Mitgliederbetreuer

Schriftführer

Waltraud Lintner

Schriftführerin

lintner.aw@gmx.at

Kassaprüfer

KR Anton Aigner

Kassaprüfer

Kassaprüfer

OAR Fritz Gassner

Kassaprüfer

fritz.gassner@gmx.at

Sektion Fussball
Sektionsl.

Florian Fröhlich

Sektionsleiter

florian.froehlich@sv-molln.at

Sektionsl. Stv.

Stefan Nussbaumer

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

stefan.nussnaumer@sv-molln.at

Kassier

Robert Kothgassner

Kassier

robert.kothgassner@sv-molln.at

Sektion Tennis
Sektionsl.

Manfred Unterbrunner

Sektionsleiter

manfred.unterbrunner@ifl-consulting.at

Sektionsl. Stv.

Helmut Pichler

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

helipichler@gmx.at

Kassierin

Angelika Kaltenbrunner

Kassierin

angelika.kaltenbrunner@sparkasse-ooe.at

Sektion Wintersport
Sektionsl.

Alois Steiner

Sektionsleiter

a.steiner@donauversicherung.at

Sektionsl. Stv.

DI Martin Kaltenbrunner

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

martin.kaltenbrunner@ikw-amstetten.at

Kassier

Manfred Kienbacher

Kassier

manfred.kienbacher@sparkasse-ooe.at

Sektion Tischtennis
Sektionsl.

Marcus Rohrauer

Sektionsleiter

marcus.rohrauer@uniqa.at

Sektionsl. Stv.

Siegfried Kobler

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

schmidthalermanuela@gmail.com

Kassier

Franz Kobler

Kassier

safrkobler@gmail.com

Sektion Turnen
Sektionsl.

Rudolf Eder

Sektionsleiter

sport.eder@stn.at

Sektionsl. Stv.

Alexander Bacher

Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter

bacher.alex@gmx.at

Kassier

Ludwig Hasenleitner

Kassier